OpenSCAD 2015.03.05 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (306 entries)

en: %1 Files (*%2)
zh_CN: %1 文件 (*%2)

en: %1 already exists.
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: %1 已经存在。
    您要替换它么？

en: &3D Print
zh_CN: 3D 打印(&3)

en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

en: &Automatic Reload and Preview
zh_CN: 自动重新加载和预览(&A)

en: &Bottom
zh_CN: 底部(&B)

en: &Cheat Sheet
zh_CN: 速查表(&C)

en: &Check Validity
zh_CN: 检查有效性(&C)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: &Design
zh_CN: 模型(&D)

en: &Diagonal
zh_CN: 对角线(&D)

en: &Documentation
zh_CN: 文档(&D)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &Examples
zh_CN: 示例(&E)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Find...
zh_CN: 查找(&F)...

en: &Flush Caches
zh_CN: 刷新缓存(&F)

en: &Font List
zh_CN: 字体列表(&F)

en: &Front
zh_CN: 前面(&F)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Indent
zh_CN: 缩进(&I)

en: &Left
zh_CN: 左侧面(&L)

en: &Library info
zh_CN: 扩展库信息(&L)

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: &OpenSCAD Homepage
zh_CN: OpenSCAD 主页(&O)

en: &Orthogonal
zh_CN: 正交画法(&O)

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: &Perspective
zh_CN: 透视画法(&P)

en: &Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(&P)

en: &Preview
zh_CN: 预览(&P)

en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

en: &Redo
zh_CN: 重做(&R)

en: &Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入(&R)

en: &Reload and Preview
zh_CN: 重新载入并预览(&R)

en: &Right
zh_CN: 右侧面(&R)

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: &Top
zh_CN: 顶部(&T)

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

en: (not supported)
zh_CN: (不支持)

en: 3D Print
zh_CN: 3D 打印

en: 3D Printing Services
zh_CN: 3D 打印服务

en: 3D View
zh_CN: 3D 视图

en: <Default>
zh_CN: <默认>

en: <b>Driver selection:</b> <i>(changes requires restarting OpenSCAD)</i>
zh_CN: <b>驱动选择:</b> <i>(更改需重启 OpenSCAD 生效)</i>

en: <html><head/><body>
    <p style="font-family: 'Open Sans', 'Droid Sans', 'sans-serif'; font-weight: bold; padding-bottom: 0; margin-bottom: 0; font-size: 22pt;"><span style="color: green;">Open</span>SCAD</p>
    <p style="font-family: 'Open Sans', 'Droid Sans', 'sans-serif'; font-weight: normal; font-size: 14pt; padding-top: 0; margin-top: 0; margin-left: 2em;">The Programmers Solid 3D CAD Modeller</p>
    </body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body>
    <p style="font-family: 'Open Sans', 'Droid Sans', 'sans-serif'; font-weight: bold; padding-bottom: 0; margin-bottom: 0; font-size: 22pt;"><span style="color: green;">Open</span>SCAD</p>
    <p style="font-family: 'Open Sans', 'Droid Sans', 'sans-serif'; font-weight: normal; font-size: 14pt; padding-top: 0; margin-top: 0; margin-left: 2em;">编程风格的 3D CAD 建模程序</p>
    </body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>This list shows the fonts currently registered with OpenSCAD.</p><p>Example:</p><pre style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';">  text(&quot;OpenSCAD&quot;, font = &quot;DejaVu Sans&quot;);</span></pre><pre style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';">  text(&quot;OpenSCAD&quot;, font = &quot;Liberation Sans:style=Italic&quot;);</span></pre></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>这个列表显示了当前在 OpenSCAD 中注册的字体。</p><p>例如:</p><pre style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';">  text(&quot;OpenSCAD&quot;, font = &quot;DejaVu Sans&quot;);</span></pre><pre style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';">  text(&quot;OpenSCAD&quot;, font = &quot;Liberation Sans:style=Italic&quot;);</span></pre></body></html>

en: API Key
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: About OpenSCAD
zh_CN: 关于 OpenSCAD

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: After indentation
zh_CN: 在缩进之后

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Animate
zh_CN: 动画

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Auto Indent
zh_CN: 自动缩进

en: Automatic Preview
zh_CN: 自动预览

en: Automatically check for updates
zh_CN: 自动检查更新

en: Axes
zh_CN: 坐标轴

en: Axes Mapping:
zh_CN: 坐标轴映射:

en: Axis %d
zh_CN: 轴 %d

en: Axis %d (inverted)
zh_CN: 轴 %d (反转)

en: Axis 0
zh_CN: 轴 0

en: Axis 1
zh_CN: 轴 1

en: Axis 2
zh_CN: 轴 2

en: Axis 3
zh_CN: 轴 3

en: Axis 4
zh_CN: 轴 4

en: Axis 5
zh_CN: 轴 5

en: Axis 6
zh_CN: 轴 6

en: Axis 7
zh_CN: 轴 7

en: Axis 8
zh_CN: 轴 8

en: Axis Setup:
zh_CN: 坐标轴设置:

en: Bac&k
zh_CN: 后面(&K)

en: Basics
zh_CN: 基础

en: Border
zh_CN: 贴边

en: Bring window to front after automatic reload
zh_CN: 自动重新加载后将窗口移到前面

en: Button 0
zh_CN: 按钮 0

en: Button 1
zh_CN: 按钮 1

en: Button 10
zh_CN: 按钮 10

en: Button 11
zh_CN: 按钮 11

en: Button 12
zh_CN: 按钮 12

en: Button 13
zh_CN: 按钮 13

en: Button 14
zh_CN: 按钮 14

en: Button 15
zh_CN: 按钮 15

en: Button 2
zh_CN: 按钮 2

en: Button 3
zh_CN: 按钮 3

en: Button 4
zh_CN: 按钮 4

en: Button 5
zh_CN: 按钮 5

en: Button 6
zh_CN: 按钮 6

en: Button 7
zh_CN: 按钮 7

en: Button 8
zh_CN: 按钮 8

en: Button 9
zh_CN: 按钮 9

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: C&omment
zh_CN: 注释(&O)

en: CGAL Cache size
zh_CN: CGAL 缓存大小

en: CSG Files (*.csg)
zh_CN: CSG 文件 (*.csg)

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Ce&nter
zh_CN: 原点居中(&N)

en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

en: Check Now
zh_CN: 立即检查

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear Recent
zh_CN: 清除最近访问

en: Clear console
zh_CN: 清除控制台

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Color scheme:
zh_CN: 配色方案:

en: Color syntax highlighting
zh_CN: 语法高亮

en: Compilation generated %1 warning. | Compilation generated %1 warnings.
zh_CN[0]: 编译生成 %1 个告警。

en: Compile error.
zh_CN: 编译错误。

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Conv&ert Tabs to Spaces
zh_CN: 将制表符转换为空格(&E)

en: Cop&y viewport rotation
zh_CN: 复制三维视图旋转状态(&Y)

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copy vie&wport distance
zh_CN: 复制三维视图距离状态(&W)

en: Copy viewport ima&ge
zh_CN: 复制三维视图图像(&G)

en: Copy viewport transl&ation
zh_CN: 复制三维视图平移状态(&A)

en: Critical Error
zh_CN: 严重错误

en: Ctrl/Cmd-Mouse-wheel zooms text
zh_CN: Ctrl/Cmd +鼠标滚轮缩放文本

en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)

en: Customizer
zh_CN: 定制

en: Customizer Widget
zh_CN: 定制工具

en: Decrease Font Si&ze
zh_CN: 减小字体大小(&Z)

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description Only
zh_CN: 仅描述

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display A&ST...
zh_CN: 显示 AST(&S)...

en: Display CSG &Tree...
zh_CN: 显示 CSG 树(&T)...

en: Display CSG Pr&oducts...
zh_CN: 显示 CSG 结果(&O)...

en: Display Line Numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Do you want to delete the current preset '%1'?
zh_CN: 是否要删除当前预设 '%1'?

en: Do you want to delete the current preset?
zh_CN: 要删除当前预设吗？

en: Do you want to save your changes?
zh_CN: 要保存更改吗？

en: Don't show again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Dump Pictures
zh_CN: 生成图片

en: E&xport
zh_CN: 导出(&X)

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Enable OpenCSG
zh_CN: 启用 OpenCSG

en: Enable brace matching
zh_CN: 启用括号匹配

en: Enable docking of Editor and Console in different places
zh_CN: 解锁编辑器和控制台窗口位置

en: Enable for OpenGL 1.x
zh_CN: 启用 OpenGL 1.x

en: Enable undocking of Editor and Console to separate windows
zh_CN: 允许编辑器和控制台成为浮窗

en: Enable user interface localization (requires restart of OpenSCAD)
zh_CN: 启用用户界面本地化 (重启 OpenSCAD 后生效)

en: Enable/Disable experimental features
zh_CN: 启用/禁用实验功能

en: End
zh_CN: 行尾

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error while compiling '%1'.
zh_CN: 编译 '%1' 时出错。

en: Examples
zh_CN: 示例

en: Export %1 File
zh_CN: 导出 %1 文件

en: Export CSG File
zh_CN: 导出 CSG 文件

en: Export Image
zh_CN: 导出图像

en: Export as &3MF...
zh_CN: 导出为 3MF(&3)

en: Export as &AMF...
zh_CN: 导出为 AMF(&A)...

en: Export as &CSG...
zh_CN: 导出为 CSG(&C)...

en: Export as &DXF...
zh_CN: 导出为 DXF(&D)...

en: Export as &Image...
zh_CN: 导出为图像(&I)...

en: Export as &OFF...
zh_CN: 导出为 OFF(&O)...

en: Export as &STL...
zh_CN: 导出为 STL(&S)...

en: Export as S&VG...
zh_CN: 导出为 SVG(&V)...

en: FPS:
zh_CN: 帧率:

en: Failed to open file for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开文件进行写入

en: Features
zh_CN: 特性

en: File Format
zh_CN: 文件格式

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 筛选:

en: Fin&d and Replace...
zh_CN: 查找和替换(&D)...

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find Ne&xt
zh_CN: 查找下一个(&X)

en: Find Pre&vious
zh_CN: 查找上一个(&V)

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Fontconfig needs to update its font cache.
    This can take up to a couple of minutes.
zh_CN: Fontconfig 需要更新字体缓存。
    这可能需要几分钟。

en: Force Goldfeather
zh_CN: 强制使用 Goldfeather 算法

en: Functions
zh_CN: 函数

en: GLEW version %1
    %2 (%3)
    OpenGL version %4
zh_CN: GLEW 版本 %1
    %2 (%3)
    OpenGL 版本 %4

en: Gain
zh_CN: 增益

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hide Customizer
zh_CN: 隐藏定制器

en: Hide Details
zh_CN: 隐藏详细信息

en: Highlight current line
zh_CN: 高亮当前行

en: Include development snapshots
zh_CN: 包含开发快照

en: Increase Font &Size
zh_CN: 增加字体大小(&S)

en: Indent
zh_CN: 缩进

en: Indent using
zh_CN: 缩进使用

en: Indentation
zh_CN: 缩进

en: Indentation width
zh_CN: 缩进宽度

en: Indented
zh_CN: 增加1缩进

en: Input driver configuration and Axis mapping
zh_CN: 输入驱动配置与轴映射

en: Insert Tab
zh_CN: 插入制表符

en: It is highly recommended to use OpenSCAD on a system with OpenGL 2.0 or later.
    Your renderer information is as follows:
zh_CN: 强烈建议在安装有 OpenGL 2.0 或更高版本的系统上使用 OpenSCAD。
    您的渲染器信息如下：

en: JSON file read only
zh_CN: 只读 JSON 文件

en: Last checked:
zh_CN: 上次检查:

en: Lib & Build Info
zh_CN: 库和编译信息

en: Line wrap
zh_CN: 自动换行

en: Line wrap indentation
zh_CN: 缩进

en: Line wrap visualization
zh_CN: 提示符位置

en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Margin
zh_CN: 位于行号栏

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Note: The API key is stored unencrypted in the application settings.
zh_CN: 注意：API 密钥未加密地存储在应用程序设置中。

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Old
zh_CN: 旧版

en: Only after indentation
zh_CN: 仅在缩进后

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open Example
zh_CN: 打开示例

en: Open Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近打开的文件

en: OpenGL Warning
zh_CN: OpenGL 警告

en: OpenSCAD Designs (*.scad)
zh_CN: OpenSCAD 设计文件 (*.scad)

en: OpenSCAD Detailed Library and Build Information
zh_CN: OpenSCAD 库和编译信息明细

en: OpenSCAD Font List
zh_CN: OpenSCAD 字体列表

en: OpenSCAD Language Features
zh_CN: OpenSCAD 语言功能

en: PNG Files (*.png)
zh_CN: PNG 文件 (*.png)

en: Parameter
zh_CN: 参数

en: Parametric
zh_CN: 参数

en: Play sound notification on render complete
zh_CN: 渲染完成时播放声音通知

en: PolySet Cache size
zh_CN: PolySet 缓存大小

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Print Service not available
zh_CN: 打印服务不可用

en: R&ender
zh_CN: 绘制(&E)

en: Recen&t Files
zh_CN: 最近打开文件(&T)

en: Recents
zh_CN: 最近打开

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replacement string
zh_CN: 替换字符串

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset View
zh_CN: 重置视图

en: Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Same
zh_CN: 保持原缩进

en: Save &As...
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)...

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Save console content
zh_CN: 保存控制台内容

en: Save console content to file
zh_CN: 保存控制台内容至文件

en: Saving presets
zh_CN: 保存预设

en: Search string
zh_CN: 搜索字符串

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show &Library Folder...
zh_CN: 显示库文件夹(&L)...

en: Show Axes
zh_CN: 显示坐标轴

en: Show Crosshairs
zh_CN: 显示十字准线

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示详细信息

en: Show Edges
zh_CN: 显示线框

en: Show Scale Markers
zh_CN: 显示坐标轴刻度

en: Show Warnings and Errors in 3D View
zh_CN: 在 3D 视图中显示告警和错误

en: Show Welcome Screen
zh_CN: 显示欢迎界面

en: Show capability warning
zh_CN: 显示性能警告

en: Show this message again
zh_CN: 再次显示此消息

en: Show whitespace
zh_CN: 显示空白字符

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Spaces
zh_CN: 空格

en: Start
zh_CN: 行首

en: Steps:
zh_CN: 步数:

en: Stop on the first warning
zh_CN: 在第一个警告时停止

en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

en: Success: Server Version = %2, API Version = %1
zh_CN: 成功: 服务器版本 = %2, API 版本 = %1

en: Surfaces
zh_CN: 面

en: Tab key function
zh_CN: Tab 键功能

en: Tab width
zh_CN: Tab 值

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 制表符

en: Text
zh_CN: 紧跟文字

en: The DBUS driver is not for actual devices but for remote control, Linux only.
zh_CN: DBUS 驱动不是用于实际设备，而是用于远程控制（仅Linux）。

en: The HIDAPI driver communicates directly with the 3D mice, Windows and macOS.
zh_CN: HIDAPI 驱动直接与 3D 鼠标，Windows 和 macOS 通信。

en: The Programmers Solid 3D CAD Modeller
zh_CN: 编程风格的3D CAD建模

en: The SpaceNav driver enables 3D-input-devices using the spacenavd daemon, Linux only.
zh_CN: SpaceNav 驱动使用 spacenavd 守护程序启用3D输入设备（仅Linux）。

en: The changes on the current preset %1 are not saved yet. Do you really want to reset this preset and lose your changes?
zh_CN: 当前预设 %1 上的更改尚未保存。 您真的要重置此预设并丢失更改吗？

en: The current preset %1 contains changes, but is not saved yet. Do you really want to change the preset and lose your changes?
zh_CN: 当前预设 %1 包含更改，但尚未保存。 您真的要更改预设并丢失更改吗？

en: The document has been modified.
zh_CN: 该文档已被修改。

en: The document has been modified.
    Do you really want to reload the file?
zh_CN: 该文档已被修改。
    您真的要重新加载文件吗？

en: This driver was not enabled during build time and is thus not available.
zh_CN: 该驱动程序在编译的时候没有启用，因此无法使用。

en: Thrown Together
zh_CN: 所有绘制的物体

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间:

en: Toggle Perspective
zh_CN: 切换透视

en: Translation
zh_CN: 平移

en: Turn off rendering at
zh_CN: 关闭渲染于

en: U&nindent
zh_CN: 减少缩进(&N)

en: Unco&mment
zh_CN: 取消注释(&M)

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Untitled.scad
zh_CN: 未命名.scad

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Upload Error
zh_CN: 上传错误

en: Upload only
zh_CN: 仅上传

en: Use Se&lection for Find
zh_CN: 查找选定内容(&L)

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: View All
zh_CN: 全部显示

en: Warn when there is a parameter mismatch in user module calls
zh_CN: 当用户模块调用中的参数不匹配时发出警告

en: Warning: Missing OpenGL capabilities for OpenCSG - OpenCSG has been disabled.
zh_CN: 警告：缺少 OpenCSG 的 OpenGL 功能-已禁用OpenCSG。

en: Warning: You may experience OpenCSG rendering errors.
zh_CN: 警告：您可能会遇到 OpenCSG 渲染错误。

en: Welcome to OpenSCAD
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 OpenSCAD

en: Wireframe
zh_CN: 线框图

en: Wrap at character boundaries
zh_CN: 以字母为分界

en: Wrap at word boundaries
zh_CN: 以词为分界

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: add new preset
zh_CN: 添加新预设

en: changes on current preset not saved
zh_CN: 当前预设的更改未保存

en: delete current preset
zh_CN: 删除当前预设

en: elements
zh_CN: 元素

en: mouse centric zoom
zh_CN: 鼠标中心缩放

[ctx: preferences]
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: preset selection
zh_CN: 选择预设

en: reset all parameters to the currently selected preset
zh_CN: 将所有参数重置为当前所选预设

en: save preset
zh_CN: 保存预设
